Uncategorized

Catch the SPARK!!

Wow, it seems time flies… I blink and then realize WOW I need to post on my blog!! 🙂
Lots of fun new things!!

1. I’m now a writer for Handmade Spark – it’s like the Etsy Storque but better!! 🙂
2. I’m currently working on a cotton line of newsboys and slouch hats for spring and summer!!

 
3. I’ve started working with another photographer who specializes in newborns!

There is SO much more in the works… I can’t wait to share it all with you as it comes!!
xxoo
Becky
4 thoughts on “Catch the SPARK!!

  1. Hey Becky, Came across one of your old entries featuring a “Girls Cotton Crochet Newsboy with Removable Birdcage Flower”. I absolutely love this and would like to make it for a dear friend's daughter. Is there a way I can get or buy this pattern? I would also love to know what kind of yarn was used in this particular picture.Looking forward to your reply.

    Like

Leave a Reply

