Uncategorized

Giveaway time!!!

Well in the spirit of more posting on this blog I’m going to kick it off with a giveaway!!!
Drawing is Tuesday March 15th, 2011 at 10am.
What do you win??
a $25 gift Certificate to www.purdythings.etsy.com or http://www.purdythings.com
How to Enter: *you must leave a comment for me to know you did these things!!!
Comment on what is your FAVORITE item from Purdy Things!
(1 entry)
Be a follower on this Blog
(1 entry)
Be a Fan on Facebook
(1 entry)
Share this giveaway
(1 entry for each person that comments that you sent them, 2 if they join facebook, and 3 if they buy something)
Buy something at my Etsy Shop
(3 entries)
Here is just a sampling of the AMAZING products you can get!!
yellowturquoisecollage
Chunky Yellow and Turquoise Fiber Necklace

Amazing Mohawk Beanie
smalletsy
Cotton Slouch Hat with Butterfly
mainpage
And so much more!!!!!!
Good luck!!!!!!!!

99 thoughts on “Giveaway time!!!

  1. I Love the Mowhawk baby hat … don't have a little one of my own anymore, but what a great gift to give a hip momma friend. I can see that getting passed around for generations!

    Like

  2. Crochet Cotton Ivory No Slip Headband with Cupcake Hair Clip – One size fits all has got to be my favorite…but I'm also LOVING the mohawk (although I don't think my little girls would wear it, it's amazing!)Loriemarcandlorie@embarqmail.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

