Uncategorized

{DIY} Crochet Heart Hair Clip

Love is in the air!
I absolutely LOOOOOOOOVE Valentines Day!
Here is an adorable crochet pattern for a mini heart hair clip!!

Crochet heart:
tools:
  • I hook
  • worsted weight yarn
  • hair clip of your choice (I prefer snap clips for this)
  • Hot Glue Gun
  1. Chain 4
  2. 4 dc in last chain from hook, ch1, 4dc ch 3,all in same stitch
  3. sl st in center.
Pull tail through the center TIGHT and tie with first tail to make a secure knot. Then using the hot glue gun glue to the hair clip of your choice.
I would LOVE to see pictures of your creations!! And I would LOVE to hear feedback!! Please post comments!! I {heart} them!
You can either post pictures to
Facebook or twitter me @PurdyThings
Have Fun and Month of Looooooooove
4 thoughts on “{DIY} Crochet Heart Hair Clip

  1. Very cute! I sewed a safety pin to the back of one to wear as a pin. Thinking of making a bunch of them up and pinning them to my Valentine cards this year. Thanks for the pattern!

    Like

Leave a Reply

