Uncategorized

Purdy Things Takes On {The Beard}

For the longest time I’ve been asked to make a {Purdy} Things version of a bearded beanie… 
To be honest I was slightly intimidated by it.
I finally decided to just do it. I am not one to follow someone elses pattern, so I played around with some of my favorite stitches to create some texture, and came up with this variation of the Beard Beanie. 
You can get your own, and customize the colors and size! 
These are just great for the outdoors lover, the beard is detachable, so you can take it off when you go indoors while leaving the hat on. 
So what do you think?? 
3 thoughts on “Purdy Things Takes On {The Beard}

Leave a Reply

