Uncategorized

Purdy Things has been making new things!!

image

I’ve been a busy little crafting mama!! Making all kinds of new {Purdy Things}. I’m gearing up for the spring Flea Market and Craft Show Season!! It’s a bit of craftatstic mess here!! (no picture of that… it’s that bad)

image

4″ Shine Hoop Art
Here is one of my favorite projects! This is my word of the year and I have had this fabric around for a while, all of the sudden I looked at it wondering what to do with it and this idea came to me. It’s on a 4″ hoop, a perfect little hoop to remind you to shine, and to make you smile!! 

image

18″ Handmade Wonder Woman Doll
I made some adjustments to this adorable doll to make her even cuter!!

image

He’s got The Whole World In His Hands 24oz Mason Jar Cup
Another one of those times I bought some fabric that I fell in love with, and then inspiration hit me!  When I feel concern about the way of the world, or the direction of society, I just remember this song from when I was a child… He’s Got The Whole World In His Hands. What an awesome reminder. 

I have a few more things up my sleeve… I’ll post those soon!!
xoxox
Becky

One thought on “Purdy Things has been making new things!!

Leave a Reply

