being intentional · mama loves jesus

Anchors and Feathers- Meet Super Sydney

Meet Miss Sydney aka Super Syd aka The Mighty Bean.

Super SydI had the blessing to meet this girls mom a couple years ago, when she was asking around in our neighborhood for someone to make Sydney’s birthday outfit.  I was lucky to get to do it because I gained a friend. I didn’t know at the time but this little girls birthday was something huge to celebrate.

sydhorse

She has defied the odds, and is a walking miracle.

{Sydney’s Journey From GoFundMe}

So why am I introducing you to her? This sweet girl will be the first to receive a Brave Box from Anchors & Feathers!
I won’t be able to introduce you to each child we help, but I want to share as much as I can about these awesome kids.  I want you to get to know them, pray for them, and if you feel lead to donate to them I want to give you that resource.
Thank you all for you continued support in this calling of mine.
Xox
Becky
Leave a Reply

