faith · mama loves jesus · scripture writing

Scripture Writing {Strength}

This past week I lost my beloved Papa.  He was my first best best friend.  I needed strength that only the Lord could give me.  I prayed for the courage and man did the Lord provide.  While I was in prayer I would be given many verses to give me strength and to remind me that Gods will and timing are always perfect.  My greatest hope with this list, is that you will sore these verses in your heart, and when you need strength the Lord will bring these verses back to you.

Click here for the Printable

Strength bc

Leave a comment about this list, the previous lists or lists you want to see.

becky

2 thoughts on “Scripture Writing {Strength}

  1. Good morning Becky, I just want to say I’m sorry about your Papa. I’m glad you were also able to call him your friend.
    Lynn

    Like

Leave a Reply

