being intentional · faith · mama loves jesus

Scripture Writing Challenge: Faith

img_8286

 

Happy New Year Friends!! I know we are almost done with January already.  Time moves way to fast for my liking.  My oldest son will be 18 next month.  Oh my.

I love the scripture writing challenges.  I wanted to get my kids to join in, but I wanted to go along a theme for each challenge.  So I decided to make one.  My kids have loved this one so far, and we have had some great discussions.  This list is all about Faith.  The next list will be posted next week.  You can see who is joining in on Instagram using hastag #PTScriptureWritingChallenge

You can print your own copy {here}

Please let me know what you think of this list, and if you have any suggestions please don’t hesitate to either comment below or email me Becky@purdythings.com

becky

Leave a comment